My inspiration for the “relaxed” look and knowing the difference in the sloppy look. 

You know what I mean when I tell you, those girls that have wavy unbrushed hair and pull their hair back with silky tie up scarfs. (Which reminds me of something delecate and child like.) They just look so cool and intricate, especially with a plain top and jeans. But it’s how you do it! 

Anyone can wear plain tops and jeans, but you can also look so boring and so plain. You got to bring the whole look together effortlessly with a few bits that I consider to be the “accomplished lucy williams look” 

fashion blogger of who is my absolute fave and inspiration! 

Coloured pink jeans. 

Plain white top.

Brown sandals. 

Small hoop earings. 

Scarf hair tie up.

Small elegant bag. 

Simple right? Looks so easy on paper. But blue jeans and a white shirt ain’t so James Dean when you don’t have accessories to pull off a mean ass look like lucy. 

Look relaxed. Not sloppy! 

Here is how I achieved my look : 

6 thoughts on “My inspiration for the “relaxed” look and knowing the difference in the sloppy look. 

Leave a Reply

