This week’s celeb fashion favourites 

These three ladies are always popping up in my notifications! I NEED to see what they have on next. I mean, Kylie is making me so excited to wear tight tops and loose stripe loose trousers that take me to the 80s but with edge and darkness. 

Sarah!!!!!!!!

That yellow extravagant patterned oversized T is just killing it for me. There doesn’t seem to be anything else underneath, what a great item to pull off as a dress. All I keep thinking about is what would go with this outfit – shoe wise and of course it’s going to be Kourtney Kardashian’s shoes!!!

4 thoughts on “This week’s celeb fashion favourites 

Leave a Reply

