Maxi skirt appreciation

My first and only maxi skirt so far guys. Like I have mentioned before with the height thing, (still love you mum and dad), it’s a pain in the a**. However, atleast I own one. 

Skirts like these are so dependable. Too dependable in my case, as I just seems to always grab it and nothing else. The beach, shopping and evening meals. 

Soft pink pastel colours are so pretty this summer. Long floaty skirts scream feminine and I’m screaming too! I FOUND ONE! 

4 thoughts on “Maxi skirt appreciation

Leave a Reply

