The Manuka doctor saves me everytime!

In this post I want to talk about the Manuka doctor facial oil. My cosmetic draw is nearly full to the brim with Manuka doctor and dr. Organic!

Photo by Jessica Morley.
 The bottle is just so cute for a start, I love the pump! Sometimes I wish it had an installed brush but st the same time, with the oil being in your hands you can apply it as a hand lotion. Great for the front of the hands and on your neck and brilliant for your eyelids.

Those wrinkles will be there one day so it’s always good to be one step ahead!

This should be applied before bed! Not in the day if you don’t like having a shiny face.

This product takes a while to see the results. Perhaps 2 weeks before you start to notice your complexion becoming more of an even tone. 

In the first week you will most probably experience a break out from using this stuff. You might not, but with the product being oil, It will certainly draw out some zits but when you continue to use it your skin becomes used to the product. 

That doesn’t sound like the best of news, but trust! I hate zits more than anyone but I persevered and my face was just so glowing in the morning and through the day. 

My makeup stayed on better through the day. 
Hope this helped you guys! It cost me £12 from beauty bay! Hope you guys invest in this❤ 

Leave a Reply

