Blackhead strip remover

You know those black head strips that are going around social media lately, very disgusting but very satisfying.

I have found some in my local store Homebargains.

I wasn’t too sure whether I should buy them because I thought they were too good to be true. I mean…come on, black heads can’t be that easy to get out surely because they are stubborn little critters!

BUT these strips are incredible.

I use them all the time on my face and I’m obsessed with seeing the results. I’ve just tried it on my boyfriend and now he is obsessed.

This picture doesn’t really do it justice. There is so many on there.

You just wet the area of your nose and apply the smooth surface onto the nose. For 10 minutes.

They are not a lot of money, they are around £2 but there is not a lot inside the pack if I’m honest.

7 thoughts on “Blackhead strip remover

  1. xoJenny

    Omg YESSS I can totally vouch for charcoal pore strips. I JUST got some this weekend, different brand but nonetheless charcoal based and omg was it the best thing I’ve ever used! I used it on my boyfriend too and his looked just like the one you showed there lol He was mind blown but such great results!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

