Keep it Clinique 

This Clinique foam cleanser is fantastic for taking off makeup and certainly for your skin. I have wanted to try Clinique for a very long time and I am satisfied with the outcome.

This product is not harsh to my face at all and I am pleased to find something that isn’t as I have sensitive skin. This product is so creamy and moisturising.

It’s not so much foamy?  Until you rub it in your face A LOT! but foamy? Nope. My face felt so soft, smooth, refreshing and not tight. It’s still always best to put a bit of moisturiser on.

Comment down below if you want or have Clinique products, I’d love to hear your views.

love love love this stuff xxx

14 thoughts on “Keep it Clinique 

  1. sarahscupofbeauty

    Clinique has amazing products, don’t they! I used to like them this much, because I like to have a bit of perfume in my products and I thought the packaging was so simple. But now that I’ve tried different things from them, I just love them. My product favs are: their flower blushes, their toner, the Take the day off cleansing balm! I’ve never tried this one though, will have to add it to my list! xoxo Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

