Fashion favourites 

Currently flicking through my Instagram tonight as it’s my first free time and I just love all these fashion pop ups at the moment.

My next buy will certainly be the straight leg frade (at the bottom of the) jeans and the boots.

Barneysny

Im inlove with these straight leg jeans. I may shop in Topshop for mine? Or Zara?

Gorgeous boots here! I found some great ones the other day with an elegant floral pattern on the heel from Newlook for a reasonable price which would also be brilliant with a simple pair of gold hoops.

VoguemagazineUK

Let us all say thank you to the inventor of fur coats. These multicoloured and unusual patterned fur coats/ jackets lately though! I need one. Also, there are some amazing pairs in Topshop. Would love to get one and they would go great with a black pair of skinny wripped jeans and small thing heels.

Barneysny

Another pair of luxurious loose material trousers! Not too great for the winter weather with all that cold air rushing through your legs but oh well. Pretty hurts as they say. Perhaps you could get a pair from H&M and wear purple or green skinny heels with a point, bringing a bit of colour to the outfit.

I love making these blog posts where I put in all the different types of outfits that are in season and hopefully gives others some inspiration when they are shopping next for the January fall to come. Make a statement guys – happy shopping. x 

10 thoughts on “Fashion favourites 

  1. lovejennyxo

    I lovee the loose material trouser look. I always try them on when I go to a retai shop but I haven’t found a pair that suits me yet. But they’re ever so comfortable. I haven’t given up, I’m still on the prowl for some!! Also, I never know what shoes to wear with them…heels?

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jesstmxo

      Yes heels are always lovely a nice red pair with the trousers on photo! They have to be pointed at the front because it shows off your shoes and trousers together…no stilettos or anything like that… Gives you hight as well;) if your short like me…because they can be too loose and touch the floor for me xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

