Dyed your hair? You best start readingšŸ˜Ž

Tonight I’m playing with my hair and admiring it from my mirror as I’ve previously dyed my hair blonde and then I thought “Wait it didn’t feel this dry before?”
Of course dying your hair is fun but so damaging. I found a great way to give your hair a little treat after every 3x days of washing your hair. 


Get this coconut lotion from Superdrug it’s the best potion for your locks!

Coconut water and coconut oil masque. 

I love this strong coconut and hair product smell when I use it. I wish I could put this on all the time but my hair would be so greasy and it would take the natural oils out of course. 

You need to get two tea spoons of the lotion and put in the pot. Mix it with some Moroccan oil or olive oil to get that more liquid affect and warm up in micro wave for 50 seconds/1 minute. not too hot.

It’s nice and warm so when you apply and rub it into the Scalp it gives a nice relaxing head massage. 

With the brush, Simply scoop from the pot and apply, brushing down from the scalp to the ends of hair and leave in for 10 minutes once finished. I recommened not to use conditioner after. Only use shampoo and then rinse.  

Remember to brush hair from the bottom up so you don’t wrip your hair out.

(All superdrug brands) 

Hope you guys like and maybe buy this let me know! x 

2 thoughts on “Dyed your hair? You best start readingšŸ˜Ž

Leave a Reply

