I found it!! Something that can help you with your acne problems 🌹

My perfect potion of lotion before bed 

I have been applying this baby before bed for the last three weeks and its been a miracle worker. It already started to show its amazing affects in just a week or two! 

Anyone who experiences acne, you know acnw leaves marks and can feel itchy.

I have acne and do experience these symptons, but now I feel like the itchiness has gone, plus reduced spots and redness. This is not just for acne but for my whole face. I feel so air brushed? My face can get so red but after using this stuff it just seems to have controlled that amazingly. 
I swear by manuka honey. It’s like a tiny miracle. I drink manuka honey tea and I eat manuka honey it’s just amazing makes you feel great inside and out.

SWEAR BY IT GUYS GO GET IT!!!! 

