Today’s look 

This outfit I’ll be posting about today is inspired by the foggy gloomy weather in Britain.

I’ll be showing you looks that consist of bringing casual and chic together. This first look is a casual wear I tend to go for when I’m heading to uni or down town to pick up something quick. Kind of plain, kind of boring…

 but how can I switch it from plain to chic???

To break it up you can wear this new look long sleeve shirt (£19.99) still rolled up but undo the buttons half way down and tie together. Wear a different pair of jeans! Defiantly black or white ( these are my topshop pair £34) to style it up.

With my open foot boot from primark  (£14.00) 

Both outfits look completely different and only takes 2 seconds of styling for the top and change of trousers x 

5 thoughts on “Today’s look 

Leave a Reply

